Board-Certified and Licensed Music Therapists

Stacey Castor, MT-BC

Oregon STate Hospital

(480) 529-4506

castor.stacey@gmail.com

Alexis Baker, MT-BC

Bridgetown Music Therapy, LLC.

(503) 974-6729

Alexis@BridgetownMT.com


Marchele (Shelly) Gilman, MT-BC

Healing Rhythm Music Therapy

(541) 212-1716

healingrhythmmusictherapy@gmail.com

DAnielle Crowe, MT-BC

Refuge Music Therapy

(541) 231-7239

danielle@refugemusictherapy.com


Kate Harris, MT-BC

Portland Music Therapy 

(662) 202-2777

kate@musictherapyportland.com

Lillieth grand, MT-BC

Milestone music therapy

(503) 214-0510

lilliethgrand@gmail.com


Maggie Johnson, MT-BC

Neurologic Music Therapist

Earthtones Northwest

(541) 284-6794

Maggie@EarthtonesNW.com

Jess Hart, MT-BC

Oregon State Hospital

(541) 246-5942

heartsongmusictherapy@gmail.com


Jillian Lowery, MA, MT-BC

Willamette Valley Hospice


Lisa Peterson, MT-BC

Forest Grove Rehab and Care Center

(503) 901-6953

lisapetersonmusic@gmail.com

 

TED OWEN, MT-BC

(503) 957-7570

ted@alunamusictherapy.com


Emily Ross, MA, MT-BC

Marylhurst University

(971) 221-5428

eross@marylhurst.edu

Melissa Potts, MT-BC

Special "T" Music

(503) 383-6012

musikrx@gmail.com


CAROLYN THIBODEAU, MT-BC

(503) 847-1999

singingmusiclady@gmail.com

Richard Stubbs, MT-BC, QMHP, LPC intern

Stubbs Music Therapy and Counseling, LLC

(541) 531-8434 


Brenda Walleman, MT-BC

Sound Music Therapy, LLC

(541) 622-2186

brenda@soundmusictherapy.com

Therese West, PhD, MT-BC, FAMI

Inspirations Music Therapy

theresewest@att.net


JODI WINNWALKER, LCSW, MT-BC

EARTHTONES NORTHWEST

(971) 207-0725

jodi@earthtonesnw.com

JOSH WILSON, MT-BC

OREGON STATE HOSPITAL

(713) 320-4601

joshnosliw@gmail.com


Emilie Wright, MT-BC

Wildwood Creative PDX

(503) 875-7092

Emilie@WildwoodCreativePDX.com


                              Click here to join OAMT

                            Click here to join OAMT