Board-Certified and Licensed Music Therapists

Laura Beer, PhD, MT-BC

Marylhurst University

(503) 534-7052

lbeer@marylhurst.edu

Alexis Baker, MT-BC

Bridgetown Music Therapy, LLC.

(503) 974-6729

Alexis@BridgetownMT.com


Marti C. Bowles, MT-BC

Oregon State Hospital

(503) 947-9976

marti.bowles@dhsoha.state.or.us


DAnielle Crowe, MT-BC

Refuge Music Therapy

(541) 231-7239

danielle@refugemusictherapy.com

Stacey Castor, MT-BC

Oregon STate Hospital

(480) 529-4506

castor.stacey@gmail.com


Lillieth grand, MT-BC

Milestone music therapy

(503) 214-0510

lilliethgrand@gmail.com

Marchele (Shelly) Gilman, MT-BC

Healing Rhythm Music Therapy

(541) 212-1716

healingrhythmmusictherapy@gmail.com


Jess Hart, MT-BC

Oregon State Hospital

(541) 246-5942

heartsongmusictherapy@gmail.com

Kate Harris, MT-BC

Portland Music Therapy 

(662) 202-2777

kate@musictherapyportland.com


Jillian Lowery, MA, MT-BC

Willamette Valley Hospice

Angie Kopshy, MM, MT-BC

Portland Music Therapy 

(971) 221-7144

angie@musictherapyportland.com


TED OWEN, MT-BC

(503) 957-7570

ted@alunamusictherapy.com

Shayla McDermott MT-BC

(248) 818-0555

shayla.mcdermott@gmail.com

 


Melissa Potts, MT-BC

Special "T" Music

(503) 383-6012

musikrx@gmail.com

Lisa Peterson, MT-BC

Forest Grove Rehab and Care Center

(503) 901-6953

lisapetersonmusic@gmail.com


Emily Ross, MA, MT-BC

Marylhurst University

(971) 221-5428

eross@marylhurst.edu

Carolyn Thibodeau, MT-BC

(503) 847-1999

singingmusiclady@gmail.com


Brenda Walleman, MT-BC

Sound Music Therapy, LLC

(541) 622-2186

brenda@soundmusictherapy.com

Therese West, PhD, MT-BC, FAMI

Inspirations Music Therapy

theresewest@att.net


Josh Wilson, MT-BC

Oregon State Hospital

(713) 320-4601

joshnosliw@gmail.com

Jodi Winnwalker, LCSW, MT-BC

Earthtones Northwest

(971) 207-0725

jodi@earthtonesmusictherapy.com


                            Click here to join OAMT

                            Click here to join OAMT