Board-Certified and Licensed Music Therapists

Alexis Baker, MT-BC

Bridgetown Music Therapy, LLC.

(503) 974-6729

Alexis@BridgetownMT.com

Gretta arell, MT-BC

Terra Tone Music

Greta@terratonemusic.com


Marchele (Shelly) Gilman, MT-BC

Healing Rhythm Music Therapy

(541) 212-1716

healingrhythmmusictherapy@gmail.com

Stacey Castor, MT-BC

Oregon STate Hospital

(480) 529-4506

castor.stacey@gmail.com


Kate Harris, MT-BC

Portland Music Therapy 

(662) 202-2777

kate@musictherapyportland.com

Lillieth grand, MT-BC

Milestone music therapy

(503) 214-0510

lilliethgrand@gmail.com


Maggie Johnson, MT-BC

Neurologic Music Therapist

Earthtones Northwest

(541) 284-6794

Maggie@EarthtonesNW.com

Jess Hart, MT-BC

Oregon State Hospital

(541) 246-5942

heartsongmusictherapy@gmail.com


TED OWEN, MT-BC

(503) 957-7570

ted@alunamusictherapy.com

Jillian Lowery, MA, MT-BC

Willamette Valley Hospice


Melissa Potts, MT-BC

Special "T" Music

(503) 383-6012

musikrx@gmail.com

Lisa Peterson, MT-BC

Forest Grove Rehab and Care Center

(503) 901-6953

lisapetersonmusic@gmail.com


Richard Stubbs, MT-BC, QMHP, LPC intern

Stubbs Music Therapy and Counseling, LLC

(541) 531-8434

 

Emily Ross, MA, MT-BC

Hoofnhorn music therapy studio

(971) 221-5428

EmilyRossMTBC@gmail.com


Brenda Walleman, MT-BC

Sound Music Therapy, LLC

(541) 622-2186

brenda@soundmusictherapy.com

CAROLYN THIBODEAU, MT-BC

(503) 847-1999

singingmusiclady@gmail.com


JODI WINNWALKER, LCSW, MT-BC

EARTHTONES NORTHWEST

(971) 207-0725

jodi@earthtonesnw.com

Therese West, PhD, MT-BC, FAMI

Inspirations Music Therapy

theresewest@att.net


JOSH WILSON, MT-BC

OREGON STATE HOSPITAL

(713) 320-4601

joshnosliw@gmail.com

Emilie Wright, MT-BC

Wildwood Creative PDX

(503) 875-7092

Emilie@WildwoodCreativePDX.com


Click here to join OAMT

Click here to join OAMT