Board-Certified and Licensed Music Therapists

Stacey Castor, MT-BC

Oregon STate Hospital

(480) 529-4506 castor.stacey@gmail.com

Alexis Baker, MT-BC

Bridgetown Music Therapy, LLC.

(360) 610-9500 Alexis@BridgetownMT.com

Seniors in memory care and assisted living

Portland metro - mainly Washington and Clackamas counties


tonya fisher Mt-bc

earthtones Northwest

(503) 284-6794 Tonya@EarthtonesNW.com

DD, Memory Care, Mental Health

Portland metro

accepting new clients

Ted Ficken PhD, MT-BC


Kelly Hoff, MT-BC

Lillieth grand, MS, MT-BC

Milestone music therapy

(503) 214-0510 lilliethgrand@gmail.com

Autism, Brain Injury, Early Intervention, Developmental Disabiities, Birthing Mothers, Preschoolers

Tualatin & surrounding area, Hillsboro, Portland, N Salem

accepting new clients


Alexis mckenna, Phd, MT-BC

Coming home, LLC

(541) 324-1735 aymckenna5683@gmail.com

Individuals whose issues do not respond to “talk” approaches, individuals interested in personal growth and spiritual exploration. Individuals and groups

Rogue Valley

accepting new clients

Maggie Johnson, MT-BC

Earthtones Northwest

(503) 284-6794 Maggie@EarthtonesNW.com

all populations, individuals and community groups, developmental disabilities, adults and elders, inter-generational groups, health professionals and caregivers

Portland metro and surrounding area

accepting new clients


TED OWEN, MT-BC

aluna music llc

(541) 345-8170 C (503) 957-7570

ted@alunamusictherapy.com

Mental Health, Elder Care, Veterans, Hospice, Developmental and Special Needs

Eugene and surrounding area

accepting new clients

brea Murakami, MM, MT-BC

thrive music therapy services llc

Brea@thrivemusictherapy.com

accepting new clients


Rob Sozda, MT-BC

Emily Ross, MA, MT-BC

Hoofnhorn music therapy studio

(971) 221-5428 EmilyRossMTBC@gmail.com

Autism, communication or social challenges, developmental disabilities, learning disorders - adults and children

Studio in West Linn. SW Portland and south metro area, I-5 corridor to Salem

accepting new clients


CAROLYN THIBODEAU, MT-BC

(503) 847-1999 singingmusiclady@gmail.com

 

Richard Stubbs, MT-BC, LPC

Stubbs Music Therapy and Counseling, LLC

(541) 531-8434

Certified Child and Adolescent Trauma Professional


Therese West, PhD, MT-BC, FAMI

inspiration music therapy

(503) 913-5500 theresewest@att.net

adults, mature adults seeking arts psychotherapy

accepting new clients

Brenda Walleman, MT-BC

Sound Music Therapy, LLC

(541) 622-2186 brenda@soundmusictherapy.com


JODI WINNWALKER, LCSW, MT-BC

EARTHTONES NORTHWEST

(971) 207-0725 jodi@earthtonesnw.com

JOSH WILSON, MT-BC

OREGON STATE HOSPITAL and GIM private practice

(713) 320-4601 joshnosliw@gmail.com

Salem

accepting new clients


Emilie Wright, MT-BC

Wildwood Creative PDX

(503) 875-7092 Emilie@WildwoodCreativePDX.com

memory care, mental health, adults with developmental disabilities, community building

SE Portland, Gresham, Milwaukie, Happy Valley

accepting new clients


Click here to join OAMT

Click here to join OAMT